Top 10 Apple Blossom Royalty finalists announced

Top Ten

Congratulations to the 2019 and 100th Washington State Apple Blossom Festival Top 10 royalty candidates. The selection announcements were made Wednesday night at the Numerica Performing Arts Center in Wenatchee.

Representing the Eastmont School District are Cassidy Cunningham, Elizabeth Popoff, Lorena Zepeda, Lucy Gomez. Representing the Wenatchee School District are Savannah Slife, Citlali Gonzalez-Arroyo, Bailey White, Ellie Toth, Oliva Lancaster, and Maria Elena Metzger.

The young ladies were selected from a field of 20 candidates by their respective student bodies and a panel of independent judges. The 10 finalists will compete for the three member Royal Court at the Cashmere Valley Bank Royalty Selection Pageant on February 10th.