NCWLIFE Winter Sports Schedule

Watch High School Basketball, Bowling and Wrestling on NCWLIFE Channel

3198

(Wenatchee, WA)…NCWLIFE Channel is proud to announce its 2016-2017 Winter Sports Broadcast Schedule.  We’ll be bringing you 36 different sporting events between November 29th and February 7th including boys and girls basketball, wrestling and girls bowling.  Anchoring our coverage will be NCWLIFE Channel Sports Director Eric Granstrom.  He’ll be joined by Grant Olson and Steve Divilbiss on basketball broadcasts and Buell Hawkins for wrestling.

Add in our Thursday Night Hockey and weekend replay schedule with the Wenatchee Wild and the NCWLIFE Channel is the only place to watch local sports on TV!  LocalTel subscribers can watch the action on Channel 12 while Charter Cable subscribers will get it on Channel 19.  Plus, you can watch it over the air with a digital antennae on channel 47.1.

2016-17 Winter Prep Sports Broadcast Schedule

Tue., Nov. 29                      Southridge at Eastmont Girls Basketball, 6pm (TD)
Wed., Nov. 30                     Eastmont at Wenatchee Girls Bowling, 2pm (TD)
Thurs., Dec. 1                     Moses Lake at Wenatchee Wrestling, 7pm (TD)
Fri., Dec. 2                         Hanford at Eastmont Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Fri., Dec. 9                         Eastmont at Wenatchee Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Thurs., Dec. 15                   Wenatchee at Eastmont Wrestling, 7pm (TD)
Fri., Dec. 16                       Eisenhower at Eastmont Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Sat., Dec. 17                      West Valley at Eastmont Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Tue., Dec. 20                      Cashmere vs. Chelan Basketball at TTC, G-6/B-8 (L)
Thurs., Dec. 22                   Wenatchee vs. Everett Girls at TTC, 7pm (TD)
Thurs., Dec. 22                   Wenatchee vs. Lake Stevens Boys at TTC, 9pm (TD)
Fri., Dec. 23                        Eastmont vs. Everett Girls at TTC, 7pm (L)
Fri., Dec. 23                        Eastmont vs. Meadowdale Boys at TTC, 9pm (L)
Sat., Jan. 7                          Sunnyside at Wenatchee Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Tue., Jan. 10                        Wenatchee at Eastmont Girls Bowling, 2pm (TD)
Thurs., Jan. 12                     West Valley at Eastmont Wrestling, 7pm (TD)
Fri., Jan. 13                         Davis at Eastmont Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Sat., Jan. 14                        Eisenhower at Wenatchee B-ball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Fri., Jan. 20                         Wenatchee at Eastmont Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Sat., Jan. 21                        West Valley at Wenatchee B-ball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Fri., Jan. 27                         Davis at Wenatchee Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Sat., Jan. 28                        Moses Lake at Eastmont Basketball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)
Tue., Feb. 7                          Moses Lake at Wenatchee B-ball, G-5:45/B-7:30 (L)

(L) – Live Broadcast
(TD) – Taped Delayed Broadcast