2021 Spring Sports Schedule

Tue, May 11
7pm
Eastmont at Wenatchee
Boys Soccer ⚽
Sat, May 15
6pm
Bump 2 Pass Night at WVSO
Racing 🏎️
Thu, May 20
6pm
Southridge at Wenatchee Valley
Lacrosse πŸ₯
Sat, May 22
1pm
Southridge at Wenatchee Valley
Lacrosse πŸ₯
Sat, May 22
6:30pm
Davis at Wenatchee
Boys Basketball πŸ€
Tue, May 25
7:30pm
Moses Lake at Eastmont
Boys Basketball πŸ€
Fri, May 28
6:30pm
Eastmont at Wenatchee
Girls Basketball πŸ€
Sat, May 29
1pm
West Valley at Eastmont
Girls Basketball πŸ€
Tue, June 1
7:30pm
Eisenhower at Wenatchee
Girls Basketball πŸ€
Tue, June 15
7:30pm
Eastmont at Wenatchee
Boys Basketball πŸ€
Wed, June 16
7pm
Moses Lake at Eastmont
Wrestling πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ

Top Stories

Friday apartment fire hospitalizes Chelan resident

0
CHELAN β€” A fire in a Chelan apartment complex Friday night left one person hospitalized at Harborview Medical Center after responders were able to...

NCWLIFE Evening News June 11th, 2021

0
Good evening and welcome to the NCWLIFE Evening News. I’m Grant Olson. Before we get to what’s making news, let’s take a quick look...
Homelessness

Victor Estrada named to Governor’s council on reintegrating to society after incarceration

0
OLYMPIA β€” A Wenatchee Valley advocate for the homeless and addicted has a new role: Advising the LEgislature on how to help formerly imprisoned...

WATCH LIVE – NCWLIFE TV

video

ALSO ON LOCALTEL CH. 12 | CHARTER CH. 19 | OVER-THE-AIR 47.1

Latest Program Guide

Full Episodes

Evening News

Community Calendar

  • Cascades Wildlife Tracking Certification Class with David Moskowitz

    Sunday, 13 June 2021  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Wenatchee River Institute, 347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA 98826, USA

    See more details

  • An Ounce of Prevention: Making a Genealogy Disaster Plan

    Monday, 14 June 2021  2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

    See more details

  • Community Connect: Early Childhood Care and Education

    Monday, 14 June 2021  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    See more details

  • Composting 101

    Tuesday, 15 June 2021  5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Commercial Street & 12th Street, Commercial St & 12th St, Leavenworth, WA 98826, USA

    See more details