Good evening and welcome to the NCWLIFE Evening News. I’m Grant Olson. Before we get to what’s making news, let’s take a quick look outside our weather window: And now, here a few of the stories we’re following for you tonight, After the 2020 census, will Wenatchee and East Wenatchee be metro, or micro, the metrics could be changing./ The...

2021 Spring Sports Schedule

Sat, Apr 10
1pm
Moses Lake at Wenatchee
Boys Soccer ⚽
Tue, Apr 13
7pm
Wenatchee at Eastmont
Boys Soccer ⚽
Sat, Apr 17
6pm
Spring Sizzler at WVSO
Racing 🏎️
Tue, Apr 20
4:30pm
Eastmont at Wenatchee
Baseball ⚾
Sat, Apr 24
11am/1pm
Wenatchee at Eastmont (Double Header)
Baseball ⚾
Tue, Apr 27
7pm
Cashmere at Eastmont
Boys Soccer ⚽
Fri, Apr 30
4pm/6pm
Moses Lake at Wenatchee (DH)
Softball ⚾
Sat, May 1
11am/1pm
Brewster at Wenatchee (DH)
Baseball ⚾
Tue, May 4
4:30pm
Ephrata at Eastmont
Baseball ⚾
Sat, May 8
11am/1pm
Wenatchee at Eastmont (DH)
Softball ⚾
Tue, May 11
7pm
Eastmont at Wenatchee
Boys Soccer ⚽
Sat, May 15
6pm
Bump 2 Pass Night at WVSO
Racing 🏎️
Thu, May 20
6pm
Southridge at Wenatchee Valley
Lacrosse 🥍
Sat, May 22
1pm
Southridge at Wenatchee Valley
Lacrosse 🥍

Latest Covid-19 Statistics

Area
Cases
Deaths
Date
Chelan
6,685
55
4/16
Douglas
3,546
19
4/16
Grant
9,602
115
4/15
Okanogan
2,345
35
4/15
Statewide
355,387
5,362
4/14

Top Stories

Chelan-Douglas COVID vaccinations reach halfway mark among those eligible

0
EAST WENATCHEE — The Wenatchee Valley is close to the halfway mark in its drive to get eligible residents vaccinated against COVID-19. Chelan-Douglas Health...

Classy Chassis parade to roll on June 11, but no in-person car show

0
EAST WENATCHEE — A signature part of the Washington State Apple Blossom Festival is making a comeback: The Classy Chassis car parade will...

Humane Society director to retire this summer

0
WENATCHEE — Dawn Davies, executive director of the Wenatchee Valley Humane Society, announced she will retire in June. She’s managed the nonprofit service, which...

WATCH LIVE – NCWLIFE TV

video

ALSO ON LOCALTEL CH. 12 | CHARTER CH. 19 | OVER-THE-AIR 47.1

Latest Program Guide

Full Episodes

Evening News

Community Calendar

  • Basic Mediation Training #1 - April 2021

    Tuesday, 20 April 2021  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    See more details

  • Introductory Series to Wildlife Tracking

    Tuesday, 20 April 2021  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    See more details

  • Pybus University: Stress, Anxiety, Sleep & Cannabinoids

    Tuesday, 20 April 2021  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

  • Basic Mediation Training #1 - April 2021

    Wednesday, 21 April 2021  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    See more details